English  Русский  Украинский 

Catalog

Доска объявлений

Сертификат

 

БЕСПЛАТНОЕ

ПОЛЕЗНОЕ

Принимаем к оплате Webmoney !!!

При оплате через систему Webmoney, укажите пожалуйста ваш E-Mail с которого вы подавали заявку на размещение своего предприятия.

 

Кошельки Webmoney:

wmz Z288232534015

wmr R131411418137

wmu U523394552525

.....

Survey

Где вы рекламируете компанию?

Google Adwords coupons store


promotional codes, advards 2000/500, coupons google adwords ukraine, google adwords promotional code, buy google adwords coupon, buy coupon adwords, buy gift coupon google, buy google coupon, adwords 2000 rubles, google adwords voucher, coupons for contextual advertising http://google-adw.site

http://google-adw.site


https://www.plati.com/seller/suminona/192401


Магазин купонов Google Adwords   http://google-adw.site



Instructions for using standard Adwords coupons:

- Regional coupons! That is, the promotional code that is issued for Ukraine can only be entered into the account with registration in Ukraine, if the coupon for the Russian Federation is registration with Russia, etc. In other words, the account registration must correspond to the country of issue of the coupon;

- The promotional code can be activated within 14 days from the moment of its creation;

- In order to activate the account and subsequently credit the promotional code, it is necessary to enter the payment data and the coupon itself, make a minimum payment according to the terms of the coupon and fully use it (for Russia, the minimum charge is 500rub + VAT = 600rub., For the USA / Canada - $ 25 and t .d.);

- The bonus is credited according to the terms of the coupon (see the information on promotional codes on the "Buy" links in the table above);

- To redeem a coupon (enter the code into the account) it is necessary strictly within 10 days from the date of purchase.

- Please note that we offer coupons - a tool for impressive savings on advertising.

Our website http://google-adw.site is not responsible for the status of your account and, if it is blocked (and this happens only if adwords rules are violated that are not directly related to the promotional code), the coupon is not refunded. Contact us and we will "cautiously and correctly" launch your advertisement with significant savings of your funds! Google coupons, google coupons, adwords coupon, adwords coupons, adwords vouchers, adwords vouchers, google adwords coupons, google adwords coupons, google adwords coupons , buy adwords coupon, buy google coupon

For coupons "1500/1500 UAH, 2000/2000 rubles, 3000/3000 rubles," etc. (see the table above) for Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan: The advertiser will receive a bonus equal to the expenses that he will incur (excluding VAT) 31 days after the activation of the promotional code, but not more than the coupon value! In other words, you will receive as much as you spend for a month, but not more than the value of the promo code.




Instructions for entering Adwords coupons:

- In your Adwords account, click the gear in the upper right corner;

- Go to the "Billing" menu, then follow the link "Manage promotional codes";

- Owners of the new interface click on the "Settings" menu and search for the link at the bottom of the page;

- Next, on the opened page, click "+ Promotion code" and enter the coupon code;

- After entering, carefully read the conditions for enrollment;

- Only one coupon can be entered into one account;

- One advertiser can use one coupon.

- Sale of lots from 3, 5 or 10 coupons does not mean that they can be entered into one account! The rules are the same - in 1 acq you can enter 1 coupon!

Instructions on the activation of coupons in screenshots can be viewed here


Terms and conditions for the purchase of Google promotional codes:

All risks with a possible account lockout for any of the reasons you take on. That is, claims in this case are not accepted and refunds for coupons and other your losses are not made. Official coupons are received according to all AdWords rules, and the main blocking factor is your actions in the account and violations of rules not directly related to the coupon! At the same time, do not forget that in the case of a ban, you can return the balance of real money from your account by canceling the acc. If you know how to use coupons correctly, our service is for you.

Buying a coupon (s) you automatically agree with the foregoing.

The guarantee for the replacement of coupons Adwords is distributed within 5 days from the date of purchase and only for coupons with the expired term. We make only a replacement, we do not refund! Exchange of coupons or refunds in all other cases is not provided!

Google coupons, google coupons, adwords coupons, adwords coupons, adwords vouchers, adwords vouchers, google adwords coupons, google adwords coupons, google adwords coupons, buy adwords coupon, google coupons coupons, google coupons, adwords coupons, adwords coupons, adwords vouchers , adwords vouchers, google adwords coupons, google coupons adwords, google adwords voucher, buy adwords coupon, buy google coupon

Нас посещают:

English  Русский  Украинский 

Каталог

Доска объявлений

Сертификат

 

БЕСПЛАТНОЕ

ПОЛЕЗНОЕ

Принимаем к оплате Webmoney !!!

При оплате через систему Webmoney, укажите пожалуйста ваш E-Mail с которого вы подавали заявку на размещение своего предприятия.

 

Кошельки Webmoney:

wmz Z288232534015

wmr R131411418137

wmu U523394552525

.....

Голосование

Где вы рекламируете компанию?

Магазин купонов Google Adwords

промокоды адвордс, адвордс 2000/500 рублей, купоны google adwords украина, промокод google adwords, купить купон google adwords, где купить купон адвордс, купить подарочный купон гугл, купить купон гугл, adwords 2000 рублей, google adwords ваучер, купоны на контекстную рекламу

http://google-adw.site


https://www.plati.com/seller/suminona/192401


Магазин купонов Google Adwords   http://google-adw.site

Инструкция по использованию стандартных купонов Adwords:

- Купоны региональные! То есть промокод, который выдан под Украину можно ввести только в аккаунт с регистрацией в Украине, если купон под РФ - регистрация на Россию и т.д. Другими словами, регистрация аккаунта должна соответствовать стране выпуска купона;

- Промокод можно активировать в течение 14 дней с момента его создания;

- Для активации аккаунта и последующего зачисления средств промокода, необходимо ввести платежные данные и сам купон, произвести минимальный платеж согласно условий купона и полностью его израсходовать (для России минимальный расход составляет 500руб+НДС=600руб., для США/Канады - 25$ и т.д.);

- Бонус зачисляется согласно условий купона (смотрите информацию к промокодам по ссылкам "Купить" в таблице выше);

- Погасить купон (ввести код в аккаунт) нужно строго в течение 10 дней с момента покупки.

- Обращаем ваше внимание, что мы предлагаем купоны - инструмент для внушительной экономии на рекламе.

Наш сайт http://google-adw.site не несем ответственность за состояние вашего аккаунта и, в случае его блокировки (а это происходит только при нарушении правил adwords, далеко не связанных напрямую с промокодом), средства за купон не возвращаются. Обратитесь к нам, и мы будем "осторожно и правильно" запускать вашу рекламу со значительной экономией Ваших средств!купоны гугл, купоны google, купон adwords, купоны adwords, ваучер adwords, ваучеры adwords, купоны google adwords, купоны гугл адвордс, ваучер google adwords, купить купон adwords, купить купон google

Для купонов "1500/1500 грн, 2000/2000 руб, 3000/3000 руб" и т.д. (см. таблицу выше) для Украины, России, Беларуси, Казахстана: Рекламодатель получит бонус равный расходам, которые он понесёт (без учета НДС) за 31 день после активации промокода, но не более суммы номинала купона! Другими словами вы получите столько, сколько потратите за месяц, но не больше номинала промокода.



Инструкция по вводу купонов Adwords:

- В аккаунте Adwords нажмите на шестеренку в правом верхнем углу;

- Перейдите в меню "Оплата", потом по ссылке "Управление промокодами";

- Обладатели нового интерфейса нажимают на меню "Настройки" и ищут ссылку внизу страницы;

- Далее, на открывшейся странице, нажимаем "+ Промокод" и вводим код купона;

- После ввода внимательно читаем условия его зачисления;

- В один аккаунт можно ввести только один купон;

- Один рекламодатель может использовать один купон.

- Продажа лотов из 3, 5 или 10 купонов не означает, что их можно ввести в один аккаунт! Правила те же - в 1 акк можно ввести 1 купон!

Инструкцию по активации купонов в скринах можно посмотреть ТУТ


Условия приобретения промокодов гугл:

Все риски с возможной блокировкой аккаунта по любой из причин, Вы берете на себя. То есть претензии в данном случае не принимаются и возврат средств за купоны и прочие ваши потери не осуществляется. Купоны официальные и получены по всем правилам AdWords, а главный фактор блокировки - ваши действия в аккаунте и нарушения правил, далеко не связанных напрямую с купоном! При этом, не забываем, что в случае бана остаток реальных денег с аккаунта можно вернуть аннулировав акк. Если знаете, как грамотно использовать купоны - наш сервис для Вас.

Покупая купон(ы) вы автоматически соглашаетесь с вышеизложенным.

Гарантия замены купонов Adwords распространяется в течение 5 дней с момента покупки и только на купоны с истекшим сроком. Производим только замену, возврат средств не делаем! Обмен купонов или возврат денег во всех других случаях не предусмотрен!к

купоны гугл, купоны google, купон adwords, купоны adwords, ваучер adwords, ваучеры adwords, купоны google adwords, купоны гугл адвордс, ваучер google adwords, купить купон adwords, купить купон googleкупоны гугл, купоны google, купон adwords, купоны adwords, ваучер adwords, ваучеры adwords, купоны google adwords, купоны гугл адвордс, ваучер google adwords, купить купон adwords, купить купон google

Нас посещают: